About Colonial Fox Theatre Foundation

Restoration Vision

Mission and Vision

Programs & Events

Newsletter

Memories

Trustees

Staff

History at a Glance

History

Annual Reports

990 Disclosure

 

Home / About Us / Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 

OFFICERS

President
Rob Poole
Director of Purchasing, Community Health Center of SEK
1015 S. Olive St
Pittsburg, KS 66762
rpoole8@cox.net

Vice President
Leslie Lackamp
Executive Director, Mosaic
2807 N Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
leslie.lackamp@mosaicinfo.org

Secretary
Sarah Runyon
Public Information Manager, City of Pittsburg Kansas
706 S. Broadway
Pittsburg, KS 66762
sarahkrunyon@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ryan Moore
President, Community National Bank & Trust
401 E Centinnial
Pittsburg, KS 66762
ryan.moore@communitynational.net

Ginger Cawley
Sales Manager, Hampton Inn and Suites
1285 U.S. 69 Hwy
Pittsburg, KS 66762
gcawley@vistahost.net

Abby Fern
Sales Enablement, PITSCO Education
115 E 14th Street

Pittsburg, KS 66762
abigailfern115@gmail.com

Larry Fields
Owner of Frisco Event Center

Retired CEO of the Texas and Mexican Railway
210 E 4th Street
Pittsburg, KS 66762
ldf47ssf@yahoo.com

RJ Jubber
SEK Operations Manager, Westar Energy
309 N. Joplin St
Pittsburg, KS 66762
rj.jubber@westarenergy.com

Joe Levens
Director, Kansas Center for Construction Advancement

Pittsburg State University
602 Ohio
Pittsburg, KS 66762
jlevens@pittstate.edu

Vance Lewis
Promotions Manager, KOAM / FOX-14 TV
PO Box 659
Pittsburg, KS 66762
vlewis@koamtv.com

Cyndee Matlock
Community Member

Retired Certified Public Accountant

1017 S Olive

Pittsburg, KS 66762
cyndee_harvey@hotmail.com

Jeannette Minnis
Vice President, Accent Dental, LLC
647 E. 510 Ave
Pittsburg, KS 66762
jeannetteminnis@yahoo.com

Lynn Murray
Chair, Department of Management & Marketing
Pittsburg State University
203 Elmwood Dr.
Pittsburg, KS 66762
lmurray@pittstate.edu

Chris Patterson

General Manager, Pittsburg Memorial Auditorium
503 N. Pine St
Pittsburg, KS 66762
chris.patterson@pittks.org


Become a Fan

Donate / Renew

restoration vision

Visit Other Kansas Historic Theaters

Contact Us

Theater Tours

 

 
Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook