About Colonial Fox Theatre Foundation

Restoration Vision

Mission and Vision

Programs & Events

Newsletter

Memories

Trustees

Staff

History at a Glance

History

Annual Reports

990 Disclosure

 

Home / About Us / Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 

 

OFFICERS

President
Dr. Gina Pinamonti
Orthodontist
Pinamonti Orthodontics
Pittsburg, KS
drgina@smileoutloud.com

Vice President
Greg Shaw
Teacher / Director
PHS Theatre Department
Pittsburg, KS
gshaw@usd250.org

Treasurer
Dr. Talaat Yaghmour
Physician MD
Talaat Yaghmour MD
Pittsburg, KS
dryaghmour@yahoo.com


Secretary
Sarah Runyon
Public Information Manager
The City of Pittsburg
Pittsburg, KS
sarahkrunyon@gmail.com

Brent Castagno
Restauranteur
The Corner Bistro, Parrot Bey
Pittsburg, KS
parrottbey@yahoo.com

Joe Levens
Assistant Professor
Pittsburg State University School of Construction
Pittsburg, KS
jlevens@pittstate.edu

Shawnee Lorenz
Marketing Specialist
Crossland Construction
Pittsburg, KS
slorenz@crosslandconstruction.com

Chantal Marji
Community Volunteer
Pittsburg, KS
picassacm@aol.com

Jeannette Minnis
Vice President
Accent Dental, LLC
Pittsburg, KS
jeannetteminnis@yahoo.com

Ray Ryan
Ray M Ryan Insurance
Pittsburg, KS
rryan@pgcompanies.com


Become a Fan

Donate / Renew

restoration vision

Visit Other Kansas Historic Theaters

Contact Us

Theater Tours

 

 
Follow us on Twitter Find us on Facebook