About Colonial Fox Theatre Foundation

Mission and Vision

Programs & Events

Newsletter

Memories

Trustees

Staff

History at a Glance

History

Home / About Us / Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

OFFICERS


President
Gina Pinamonti
Orthodontist
Pinamonti Orthodontics
Pittsburg, KS
drgina@smileoutloud.com

Vice President
Greg Shaw
Teacher / Director
PHS Theatre Department
Pittsburg, KS
gshaw@usd250.org

Secretary
Stella Hastings
Associate Professor of Music
Pittsburg State University Department of Music
Pittsburg, KS
shasting@pittstate.edu

Brent Castagno
Restauranteur
The Corner Bistro, Parrot Bey
Pittsburg, KS
parrottbey@yahoo.com

Dr. Joel Rhodes
Associate Professor of History
Southeast Missouri State University Department of History
Cape Girardeau, MO
jrhodes@semo.edu

Ray Ryan
Ray M Ryan Insurance
Pittsburg, KS
rryan@pgcompanies.com

Bill Wachter
Managing Partner
Wilbert & Towner P.A.
Pittsburg, KS
billwachter@hotmail.com

Rocky Williams
Vice President Community Banking
M&I Bank
Pittsburg, KS
rocky.williams@micorp.com

Talaat Yaghmour
Physician MD
Talaat Yaghmour MD
Pittsburg, KS

dryaghmour@yahoo.com

sharetweet

Donate / Renew

restoration vision

Visit Other Kansas Historic Theaters

Contact Us

Theater Tours